KARATZIS RUS Driving Crop Excellence keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Energy, Water and Pesticides Saving keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS New Eco Friendly Bags keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Sustainable Packaging Solutions keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Home & Leisure keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Packaging Industry Leader keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

KARATZIS RUS

KARATZIS занимается производством инновационных материалов более четырех десятилетий. Различные сетки для разных целей.

Начиная с небольшого завода в Греции, KARATZIS превратился в международного лидера с активным коммерческим присутствием в более чем 70 странах и современными производственными мощностями в Греции и Германии.

Портфель продуктов группы включает в себя продукты для пакетирования культур: сенажная сетка, силосная пленка и сеновязальный шпагат, сетка мешок, сетка рукав, паллетная сетка для упаковки послеуборочной продукции, сетки для елок, сетки для мясопереработки, сетки для садоводства, затеняющие сетки, сетки для сбора тюльпанов и строительные сетки. Общая производственная мощность превышает 50000 тонн.

READ MORE

PRODUCT RANGE

Приоритетом для группы компании Karatzis S.A является удовлетворение клиентов в качественных упаковочных материалах.

Ваш упаковочный материал для тюков, сетка сенажная — это не просто презентация тюков, это возможные потенциальные потери при хранении, здоровье стада, ценность корма, прибавка в весе, производство мяса и молока, затраты на топливо и рабочую силу.

Сетка сенажная является наиболее популярным способом упаковки Ваших кормов, но во многих случаях отсутствие знаний о применении сенажной сетки может вызвать проблемы.

Мы проиллюстрируем Вам общие моменты неправильного применения, устранение неисправностей и что нужно знать при использовании сетки сенажной на пресс-подборщиках при упаковке Ваших кормов.

READ MORE

NEWS

ЮГАГРО 2020

В этом 2020 год компания КАРАТЗИС РУС в очередной раз будет принимать участие в одной из важных и значимых специализированных выставок России – международной агропромышленной выставке ЮгАгро 2020. Ждём Вас

READ MORE »
ALL NEWS

affiliates of

KARATZIS GROUP

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND STAY INFORMED ON OUR LATEST PRODUCT RANGE

KARATZIS RUS Driving Crop Excellence keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Energy, Water and Pesticides Saving keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS New Eco Friendly Bags keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Sustainable Packaging Solutions keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Home & Leisure keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right KARATZIS RUS Packaging Industry Leader keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

KARATZIS RUS

About KARATZIS S.A group of companies:

KARATZIS has been active in the manufacturing of innovative netting materials for more than four decades.

Starting with a small plant in Greece, KARATZIS has evolved into an international leader with an active commercial presence in more than 70 countries and state-of -the-art production facilities in Greece and Germany.

The Group’s product portfolio comprises of crop baling products: bale netwrap, silage film and baler twine. Raschel Bags, Tubular Net, Pallet Netwrap for packaging of postharvest production. Christmas Tree Netting, Display Packaging, Meat Processing nets, Gardening Nets, Shade Nets, Nets for tulips harvesting and Construction Nets. The total production capacity exceeds 50,000 tons.

PRODUCT RANGE

Customer satisfaction is a priority at KARATZIS.

Your bale packaging material isn’t just about bale presentation, it’s about potential storage losses, herd health, feed value, weight gains, meat/milk production, fuel and labor costs.

Bale netwrap is the most popular method to bale your crops, but there are many occasions when lack of knowledge of the bale netwrap can cause problems.

We illustrate the common misinterpretation, troubleshooting and what to look for and understand when using bale netwrap in the season.

NEWS

YUGAGRO 2020

This 2020, KARATZIS RUS will once again take part in one of the most important and significant specialized exhibitions in Russia – the international agro-industrial

READ MORE »

affiliates of

KARATZIS GROUP

NEWSLETTER

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND STAY INFORMED ON OUR LATEST PRODUCT RANGE